Sunday, November 24, 2013

v29 (3 of 4): delete custom tracks

We brought back a function that allows you to delete custom tracks in your current session.

After you've loaded custom tracks, click "CustomTK" > "List of all":


From the custom track listing you can find a "delete" button following each track. Click this button and the track will be gone, so be careful.